von 19 - 21 Uhr mit Kirstin von der Heydt & Ralf Barthelmes
Talkover Music:
 Sonny Clark * Cool Struttin'

The Jesus And Mary Chain * Just Like Honey
The Undertones * Here comes the summer
Bob Moore & The Rhythm Band - Go Ahead and Burn
Ramsey Lewis * Wade in the water
F.S.K * Lady Chatterley
Flug 8 * Nie wieder
DMK * Everything Counts

Belle & Sebastian * Crash
Arthur Conley * Aunt Dora's Love Soul Shack
The Spots * I think about you
Johnny Burnette Trio * Lonesome Train (On a Lonesome Track)
Heavy Trash * Outside Chance
Stereo Total * Die Frau in der Musik
DJ Patex & Knarf Rellöm * Little big city

Hank Penny * Won't you ride in my little red waggon
Johnny Wright * Wabash Cannon Ball
Knochenfabrik * Ameisenstaat (Intro)
Sébastien Tellier * Cochon Ville
Yazoo * Don't go
Prince Buster * A Change Is Gonna Come
The Original Africans * Mr. Full Stop

Public Enemy * See Something, Say Something
Bobby Womack * Lillie Mae
Thee Mighty Caesars * You'll Be Sorry Now
Supersuckers * Eastbound & down
Jonathan Richman * Since She Started To Ride
Sarah Blackwood * Wasting time

Hongtong Daoudon * ฮ่วย อะบานิบี
Adam & die Micky's * Griechischer Wein
Front * Polaroid
The Chills * I love my leather jacket
The Jazz Butcher * Partytime
Robert Forster * The Prisoner