von 19 - 21 Uhr mit Kirstin von der Heydt & Ralf Barthelmes
Talkover Music: Sun Ra * Sun-Earth Rock

Kazuhiko Kato * Arthers Boutique

Otis Redding * The Happy Song (dum-dum-de-de-de-dum-dum)
Ruby Johnson * Won't be long
Wilson Pickett * toe hold
The Black Keys * Psychotic Girl
Johnny Cash & June Carter * The pine tree
Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen * Country Casanova

Percy Sledge * Baby help me
Television Personalities * You Kept Me Waiting Too Long (Ratatat remix)
Misses Next Match * Achtung Achtung
Art Brut * Moving to L.A.
My My * Everybody's Talkin
Ernie K. Doe * Here comes the girls

Misses Next Match * Und wenn wir durch die Hölle gehen
Nick Drake * Day is done
Grant McLennan * Hot water
The Intruders * Cowboys to girls
Lee Hazlewood * A rider on a white horse
The Triffids * Wide open road
Naomi Shelten feat. Cliff Driver * Wind Your Clock

Eels * That look you give that guy
Silver Jews * Suffering Jukebox
Sammi Smith * Don't blow no smoke on me
Zeno Tornado & the boney google brothers * Asshole from El Paso
Lou Rawls * A natural man
Allen Toussaint * Soul Sister

Eli "Paperboy" Reed * Take my love with you
Misses Next Match * Don't paint the devil on the wall
Big Mama Thornton * I smell a rat
Ruth Brown * You're a stone groovy thing
Johnny Rivers * Maybelline
Merle Haggard * A man's gotta give a lot


Misses Next Match:

Art Brut * 06.09.09 Centralstation, Darmstadt