mit Kirstin von der Heydt & Ralf Barthelmes
Talkover Music: Smithstonian * Just Sitting

Marvin Gaye * Let's Get it on (Live At The London Palladium)

J. J. Jackson and the Jackaels * Let the show begin
The Tams * Take away
Eddie Bo * Tell it like it is
Osborn Brothers * Cuckoo Bird
Dr. Bontempi‘s Snake Oil Company * Bonfire
Erich Mielke * Ich liebe doch alle Menschen
N.W.A. * Fuck tha Police

Ozan Ata Canani * Alle Menschen dieser Erde
Peter Thomas Sound Orchester * Raumpatrouille (space patrol)
Tav Falco & The Panther Burns * Brazil
Sir Bald Didley and his Ripcurls * Hipsville
Justin * Right now
Bill Yates and his Birds * Don‘t step on my dogs

Ronnie Bird * Rain in the city
Townes Van Zandt * Lungs
Paul Messis * As time rolls by
Turner Brothers * Let‘s go fishing
Little Willie John * Come on sugar
Merle Haggard * I‘ll always know

Kraftwerk * Nummern
Björn Sund Trio * A Banda
Lee Moses * What you don‘‘t want me to be
Roman & the Rosarys * Chains of time
The Luvin Brothers * I wonder where you are tonight
The Coasters * Three cool cats

Noel Odom & the Group * Come on down to Earth
Dirty Beaches * Lord knows best
Teenage Fanclub * Kickabout
Gene Chandler * Nothing can stop me
Steve Alaimo * Happy Pappy
Sammi Smith * Sunday mornin‘ comin‘ dowm

Little Richard * I dont‘t know what you got
Tony Fox * Lean on me
Ray Charles * Georgia on my mind

** end of show

Le Beat Bespoke online Party großes Finale * heute Nacht * facebook