von 19 - 21 Uhr

mit Kirstin von der Heydt & Ralf Barthelmes


ACDC * Thunderstruck

Basil Henriques And The Waikiki Islanders * Sleepwalk

Merle Haggard * Honky Tonk Night Time Man

The Beat Farmers * Beat-Generation

Truckstop Honeymoon * Wichita

Hawkshaw Hawkins * Soldier's Joy

Stella * J' Achète Des Disques Américains

Big Mama Thornton * Hound Dog

Giant Sand * Cracklin Water

Alfred Alpaka & Danny Stewart's Hawaiians * The Hukilau Song

Lily Allen * Smile (Mark Ronson revisit)

Mase feat. Mya * All I Ever Wanted

Amy Winehouse * Rehab

Charlie Rich * Midnite Blues

Udo Lindenberg & Das Panik-Orchester * Cowboy-Rocker

Blink 182 * Fuck A Dog

The Gories * Thunderbird ESQ

Truckstop Honeymoon * Bad Attitude

Sun Ra * Lullaby For Realville

Eddy Mitchell * Mes Promesses

The White Stripes * Icky Thump

George Thorogood & the Destroy * Get A Haircut

Tommy Vig Orchestra * Freedom! Freedom!

The Impressions * We're A Winner

Holly Golightly * There's An End

Billy Bragg * Saturday Boy

Townes Van Zandt * To Live Is To Fly

Helmut Maurer * Ich Setz Mich Uff Mei Bänkche

Epic Soundtracks * Meet Me On The Beach
James Yorkston * Woozy With Cider

Bob Dylan * Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

Johnny Cash * One
Grant McLennan * Do Your Own Thing

Buck Owens * Waitin' In Your Welfare Line

Sammi Smith * This Room For Rent

The Specials * You're Wondering Now
Amos Milburn * One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer