mit Reiner Bös


01. THE VELVET UNDERGROUND- foggy notion
aus CD-Box "Peel slowly and see" (Polydor Chronicles)

02. THE WOODEN SHJIPS- back to land
03. THE WOODEN SHJIPS- everybody knows
beide v.A. "Back to land" (Thrill Jockey 2013)
04. MAGIK MARKERS- crebs
05. MAGIK MARKERS- american sphinx face
beide v.A. "Surrender to the fantasy" (Drag City 2013)
06. BIG BLOOD- everything is improving
07. BIG BLOOD- 40 days and 40 nights
beide v.A. "Radio Valkyrie 1905-1917" (Feeding Tube 2013)

08. CAVE- sweaty fingers
09. CAVE- arrow´s myth
beide v.A. "Threace" (Drag City 2013)
10. HOBOCOMBO- to a sea horse
11. HOBOCOMBO- desert boogaloo
12. HOBOCOMBO- baltic dance
alle v.A. "Moondog mask" (Trovarobato 2013)

13. MICK TURNER- sometimes
14. MICK TURNER- long way home
beide v.A. "Don´t tell the driver" (Drag City 2013)
15. DANNY PAUL GRODY- you, the invisible
v.A. "Between two worlds" (3 Lobed 2013)
16. ULAAN PASSERINE (Steven R. Smith) - 3
v.A. "s/t" (
17. RAFAEL ANTON IRISARRI- her rituals
v.A. "The unintentional sea" (Room40 2013)