Neues aus dem Wasteland mit Reiner Bös

mit dabei Thomas S. als Kommentator

Das Album von THE NECKS- vertigo (RER Megacorp 2015)

01. HALMA- deep white
v.A. "Granular" (Kapitän Platte 2015)
02. TORTOISE- the catastrophist
03. TORTOISE- rock on
04. TORTOISE- hot coffee
alle v.A. "The Catastrophist" (Thrill Jockey 2016)
05. SURF CITY- beat the summer heat
06. SURF CITY- jekyll island
beide v.A. "Jekyll Island" (Fire Records 2015)

07. HELVETIA- bermuda
08. HELVETIA- the rubbermaids
09. HELVETIA- a dot running for the dust
alle v.A. "Dromomania" (Joyful Noise 2015)
10. WILL JOHNSON- the watchman
v.A. "Swan City Vampyres" (Labelman 2015)
11. BONNIE PRINCE BILLY- death to everyone
12. BONNIE PRINCE BILLY- stable will
beide v.A. "Pond Scum" (Drag City 2016)
13. PALACE SONGS- stable will
v. 7" "Stable will/horses" (Drag City 1994)

14. DAVE HEUMANN- here in the deep
v.A. "Here in the deep" (Thrill Jockey 2015)
15. UNITED SOUNDS OF JOY- wounded moon
v.A. "s/t" (Bronzecat 2016)
16. AINE O´DWYER- we plough the fields and scatter
17. AINE O´DWYER- "deep sound" invocation
18. AINE O´DWYER- hymn of memory
alle v.A. "Music for church cleaners I & II" (MIE Music)

19. aMUTE- you´re free now!
20. aMUTE- stay as you are
beide v.A. "Bending time in waves" (Humpty Dumpty 2016)
21. RAFAEL ANTON IRISARRI- persistence
beide v.A. "A fragile geography" (Room40 2015)