Wasteland-Spezial: Die Lieblingsplatten 2017 mit Martin, Peter, Thomas und Reiner;  technischer Support durch Lena

Unterlegmusik: das Album von ANGÈLE DAVID-GUILLOU- En Mouvement (Village Green)


01. HÜSKER DÜ- back from somewhere (Grant Hart-Tribut)

Songs aus den Top3-Platten:
02. PERE UBU- monkey bizness (ausgewählt von Martin)
03. JAMES HOLDEN & THE ANIMAL SPIRITS- pass through the fire (Peter)
05. CRESCENT- willow pattern (Reiner)

06. THE NECKS- timepiece (Martin)
07. SLOWDIVE- no longer making time (Peter)
08. MOUNT EERIE- ravens (Thomas)
09. ALDOUS HARDING- imagining my man (Reiner)

11. WAND- (Peter)
12. DEERHOOF- your dystopic creation doesn't fear you (Thomas)
13. JOAN OF ARC- this must be the placenta (Reiner)

Ausgewählte Songs von weiteren Lieblingsplatten:
14. BIG BRAVE- sound (Reiner)
15. THE DREAM SYNDICATE- out of my head (Martin)
16. PRIESTS- pink white house (Peter)
17. RICHARD DAWSON- weaver (Thomas)

Die Lieblingsplatten 2017 in Listenform

Martins Lieblinge:
02. THE NECKS- Unfold (Ideologic Organ)
03. PERE UBU- 20 years in a Montana missile silo (Cherry Red)
04. CHROME- Techromancy (Cleopatra)
05. THE DREAM SYNDICATE- How did i find myself here (Anti)
06. DEERHOOF- Mountain moves (Joyful Noise)
07. CHRIS FORSYTH & THE SOLAR MOTEL BAND- Dreaming in the non-dream (No Quarter)
08. FERAL OHMS- s/t (Silver Current Records)
09. THE NEW YEAR- Snow (Grand Hotel Van Cleef)
10. ON FILLMORE- Happiness of living (Northern Spy)

Peters Lieblinge:
01. WAND- Plum (Drag City)
02. SLOWDIVE- s/t (Dead Oceans)
03. JAMES HOLDEN & THE ANIMAL SPIRITS- The animal spirits (Border Community)
04. MOUNT KIMBIE- Love what survives (Warp)
05. PRIESTS- Nothing feels natural (Sister Polygon Records)
06. SNAPPED ANKLES- Come play the trees (The Leaf Label)
07. LAUREL HALO- Dust (Hyperdub)
08. BILL MACKAY & RYLEY WALKER- SpiderBeetleBee (Drag City)
09. KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD...- Sketches of Brunswick East (Heavenly)
10. GUNN/TRUCZINSKI DUO- Bay head (3Lobed)

01. DEERHOOF- Mountain moves (Joyful Noise)
02. MOUNT EERIE- A crow looked at me (P.W. Elverum & Sun Ltd)
03. ASAMISIMASA/LAWRENCE CRANE- Sound of horse (Hubro)
05. MOTORPSYCHO- The tower (Stickman Records)
06. FOUR TET- New energy (Text Records)
07. JUANA MOLINA- Halo (Crammed Discs)
08. THE FLAMING LIPS- Oczy mlody (Bella Union)
09. SIR WAS- Digging a tunnel (City Slang)
10. KAITHLYN AURELIA SMITH- The kid (Western Vinyl)

Reiners Lieblinge:
01. JOAN OF ARC- he´s got the whole this land is your land in his hands (Joyful Noise)
02. ALDOUS HARDING- party (4AD)
03. CRESCENT- resin pockets (Geographic)
04. FEDERICO DURAND- la nina juncoj (12K)
05. WOODEN WAND- clipper ship (3Lobed)
06. SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE- burning the threshold (Drag City)
07. MOUNT EERIE- a crow looked at me (P.W. Elverum &Sun Ltd)
08. ULAAN PASSERINE- the landscape of memory (Worstward Recordings)
09. BARDO POND- under the pines (Fire Records)
10. BIG BRAVE- ador (Southern Lord)

11. PONTIAK- dialectic of ignorance (Thrill Jockey)
12. ANGÈLE DAVID-GUILLOU- en mouvement (Village Green)
13. DEERHOOF- mountain moves (Joyful Noise)
14. ALVARIUS B- with a beaker… (Abduction)
15. PETER OREN- anthropocene (Western Vinyl)
16. IT DOCKUMER LOKAELTSJE- tonger (Makkum)
17. SIMON JOYNER- step into the earthquake (BB*Island)
18. FOREST SWORDS- compassion (Ninja Tune)
19. GABRIEL SALOMAN- moving building Vol.III (Shelter Press)
20. RAFAEL ANTON IRISARRI- the shameless years (Umor Rex)

21. AVEC LE SOLEIL SORTANT DANS SA BOUCHE- pas pire pop, i love you so much (Constellation)
22. GUNN-TRUSCINSKI DUO- bay head (3Lobed)
23. STEIN URHEIM- utopian tales (Hubro)
24. MAN FOREVER- play what they want (Thrill Jockey)
25. JOSHUA ABRAMS & THE NATURAL INFORMATION SOCIETY- simultonality" (tak:til/Eremite)
26. THE FLAMING LIPS- oczy mlody (Bella Union)
27. CROOKED BANGS- II (Nervous Intant Records)
28. OISEAUX-TEMPETE- Al-An! (Sub Rosa)
29. MIDWIFE- like author, like daughter (midwifeco.bandcamp)
30. TAYLOR DEUPREE- somi (12K)