Die Goldene Zitronen – Flimmern (kein mensch ist illegal)
Deadbeat feat. Fink – Ain’t No More Flowers (BLKRTZ)
Snuff Crew – Departure
Snuffo Interview
Snuff Crew – In the Morning
SCNTST – Frau Tempel (Boysnoize Records)
Pupkulies & Rebecca (Acid Pauli & Nu Remix) – Saude (Normoton)
YNK – One Oh One (Benedikt Frey Remix) (Polytone Records)
A trine called Knarf – Bassline, that was so fine (Staatsakt)
Kask – Periferia (X-Kalay)
Snuffo – one of those nights (I’m in Love)
Cosmin TRG – Sever (Fizic)
Landschall – The Chinese Girlfriend I never had
2200 – The Rig (Cult Trip)
Floating Points – Silouetts

Philipp Triebel – Vision (THC)
Tale Of Us & Mind Against – Astral (Life and Death)
Nick Höppner – Relate (The Black Madonna Remix) (Ostgut Ton)
Gwen Torino – Confusion (THC)
Esteban Adame – Rise & Shine (Mark Flash Remix) (EPM)
Pépé Bradock – Abul-Abbas (Atavisme)
PT/B – Queenliest Dead (THC)
Lord of the Isles – Clearness of Love (Permanent Vacaction)
Hélder Russo – J Lack Track Man (Barker & Baumecker Remix)
Johannes Regnier – Hilbert Space (THC)
Tube – Walkthrough (THC)

Le Rubrique & Jacob Stoy – Frankfurt Weekenders (Série Limitée)
Woolfy vs Projections – Combination (Permanent Vacation)
Roman Flügel – Heartbreak Kids (Correspondant)
Rob Clouth – The Smallest Measurable Space (Leisure System)
Kelpe – Calumet (Drut Recordings)
Heartplay – Téléphone (Heartplay)
Barker & Baumecker – Clusterfuck (Omnidisc)
Berg – 3000 – 3099 (Berg)
The Black Dog – Self Organising Sealed Systems (Dust Science Recordings)
Santiago Salazar – Chicanismo (Love What You Feel)
Plaid – Conserv (Elektron Grammofon)
Johannes Volk – Planetary Mosaic (Exploration)
Little Boots – Working Girl (On Repeat Records / Dim Mak Records)
Ethyl & Flori – Empyrean Woman (AIM)
Barbara Morgenstern – Übermorgen (Radio Edit) with Justus Köhncke (Monika Enterprise)
Steve Rachmad – Parallel Shopping (Life and Death)

Locked Groove - Eleven (Life and Death)
Patrick Raddatz - Your time is up (unreleased)
Atom ™ - Riding the Void (Consumed Remix) (Raster Noton)
Omar Souleyman - Ensaa El Aaltab (Modeselektor) (Monkeytown)
Matthias Vogt - In full swing (ALMA)
Patrick Raddatz - Superol (unreleased)
Sebastian Voigt - Smoke and Mirrors (Luv Shack)
Janis - Never There (Smile for a while)
Jeff Mills - Spiralism (Axis)
Patrick Raddatz - Brothers gonna work it out (Unreleased)
Elektro Guzzi -Atlas (Kink Remix) (Macro)
WSM feat. Aanya - Dancer (Amsq)

Studiogast: Patrick Raddatz [robert johnson theorie, institut für klangforschung]

Satoshi Tomiie - Odyssey (Abstract Architecture)
John F.M. - White People Churches Be Like (FXHE)
Joy Orbison & Boddika - TMTT (TMTT-WON)
Pilocka Krach - My Name Is Fame (Monika Enterprises)
Hailu Megia And The Walias - Yemiasleks Fikir (Awesome Tapes From Africa)
Kerrier District - Techno Disco (Hypercolour)
Birds On TV - We Carry Fuel, We Draw Water (Zoombézoom)
Fishermen - Dyspnea (Steve Bicknell Remix) (Skudge White)
Σ - Schleife III (Unterton)
Jay-Jay Johnson - Drowsy (Kwaidan Records)
Kerri Chandler - Return 2 Acid (Large)
Kamikaze Space Programme - Choke feat. Emika (Trust)
Funkstörung - Laid Out feat. Anothr (Monkeytown)
Mutant Beat Dance - Another World (Rong Music)
Trevino - After The Rain (Klockworks)

Studiogast: Emil Seidel [thunder in paradise]

Jan Ketel - Walking Away (Luvless Rmx) (Tieffrequent)
Rhythm Factory - The Center (WHITE)
Binoculers - Repeller Boat (Insular)
Sound Stream - Bass Affairs (Sound Streams)
Mobach - Apres (Nsyde)
Mathias Kaden - Soulmakers fest. Zoe Xenia (Freude am Tanzen)
Prototype (Dan Curtin) - The Path (The Healing Company)
Monolake - Alto ([ml/ il])
Newmen - For Love (Label??)
Nick Höppner - Paws (Ostgut Ton)
Stu Crosbie - X (Dark Arts)
Tiefschwarz - Prayer feat. Khan (Watergate)
Jinjé - Special Dry (Messrs Kick & Drum)
Evigt Mörker - Beaivi (Evigt Mörker)
Satoshi Tomiie - Thursday 2 AM (Abstract Architecture)

Patrick Raddatz - The Jamz (Unreleased)
Iron Curtis - Magnet (Office)
Chinaski - Futuresex (LARJ)
Ludwig Röhrscheid - Ceramic Girl (Unreleased)
Cobblestone Jazz - Nothern Lights (Itiswhatitis)
Cedric Dekowski - TM01 (Unreleased)
TCB - Byrdmap (LARJ)
Frost & Einzelkind - Bye Honey (Pressure Traxx)
Chinaski - Time to Kill (unreleased)

Studiogast: Prof. Heiner Blum (HfG, RJT, IfK)