Playlist vom Sonntag, 02. Juni 2013, 21-23 Uhr

!!! - Slyd [Warp Records]
Marcelus - Emerald [Tresor]
Safety Scissors - Progress And Preservance [BPitch Control]
Annie - Tube Stops And Lonely Hearts (Barker & Baumecker Stranded Mix) [Totally]
Henrick Schwarz - Unknown Touch [Ostgut Ton]
Anton Zap - Miles And More [Apollo]
Benjamin Milz - Pastellfarben [Chiwax]
Antonakis & Regnier - You Can't Buy Happiness [The Healing Company]
Head High - Burning [Power House]
Traumer - Sofa [Skryptöm]
DIN - Conclusion [Ostgut Ton]
The Crystal Ark - Rain (Barker & Baumecker Remix) [DFA Records]
San Laurentino - Final Landing [Live At Robert Johnson]
Zeitgeber - Body In Body Out [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
KMFH - Finnapop [Wild Oats]
Krayons - Colours [Manual Music]
Jeff Mills - Untitled B1 [Something In The Sky]