Gast: Saap aka Working Elite [Brontosaurus, Terre Des Pommes]

The Black Madonna - Stay (The Nite Owl Diner]
Baba Stiltz - Aches [Studio Barnhus)
Sad City - Apricot [Phonica Special Edition]
The Svens - Odeon (Hardvison Remix) [Greco Roman]
The Working Elite - Freedom [Terre des Pommes]
Freimund - Untitled [Dora Brilliant]
Orion - Gravity [Polytone]
Drvg Cultre - Night Time Is The Right Time (Ob Ignitt Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
Umherschweifende Produzenten - Elektronische Musik [From Lo-Fi To Disco]
Clark - Unfurla [Warp]
Schlambo Mango - Schlambo Mango [Terre Des Pommes]
Monosoul feat. Johannes Albert - New World [Smile For A While]
Lee Gamble - Motorcity [PAN]
Man Power - Renamed [Hivern Discs]
Foba - Boss White Boy [Tessier Ashpool Recordings]
The Juan Maclean - A Simple Design [DFA]
Willie Burns - Everybody Everybody [Hot Haus Records]