Playlist vom Sonntag, 07. Juli 2013, 21-23 Uhr

Günther Lause - Transit [SVS]
Midnight Juggernauts - Ballad Of The War Machine [Record Makers]
Orson Wells - Leaving [Live At Robert Johnson]
Juan Atkins & Moritz Von Oswald - Electric Garden (Original) [Tresor]
Floorplan - Never Grow Old [M-Plant]
Zaki Ibrahim, Kid Fonque & DJ Whisky - Be (Jonny Miller Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Joakim - Another Light [Tigersushi]
Marcel Fengler - Jaz [Ostgut-Ton]
Moebius Plank - Muffler A (Edward Remix) [White]
Victor Shan - How You Want It [The Healing Company]
Juan Atkins & Moritz Von Oswald - Digital Forest [Tresor]
Boards Of Canada - New Seeds [Warp]
James Holden - Renata [Border Community]
Oscar Mulero - Transversal [Modularz]
Monika Kruse feat. Robert Owens - One Love (Rampa remix) [Terminal M]
Lone - Begin To Begin [R&S Records]

Playlist vom Sonntag, 02. Juni 2013, 21-23 Uhr

!!! - Slyd [Warp Records]
Marcelus - Emerald [Tresor]
Safety Scissors - Progress And Preservance [BPitch Control]
Annie - Tube Stops And Lonely Hearts (Barker & Baumecker Stranded Mix) [Totally]
Henrick Schwarz - Unknown Touch [Ostgut Ton]
Anton Zap - Miles And More [Apollo]
Benjamin Milz - Pastellfarben [Chiwax]
Antonakis & Regnier - You Can't Buy Happiness [The Healing Company]
Head High - Burning [Power House]
Traumer - Sofa [Skryptöm]
DIN - Conclusion [Ostgut Ton]
The Crystal Ark - Rain (Barker & Baumecker Remix) [DFA Records]
San Laurentino - Final Landing [Live At Robert Johnson]
Zeitgeber - Body In Body Out [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
KMFH - Finnapop [Wild Oats]
Krayons - Colours [Manual Music]
Jeff Mills - Untitled B1 [Something In The Sky]