auf 91,8 FM oder 99,85 Kabel und
jeden 1. / 3. / 5. Sa. im Monat von 15.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
jeden 3. Dienstag im Monat von 23.00 bis 2.00 Uhr "IN THE MIX SPEZIAL"


Tracklist 31.03.2018

Protassov Eyeless & Painfree
Tabernacle MCz Easter
DJ Shadow Entropy (Includes: Intropy & Back-To-Back Breaks)
DJ KhanFu Thank You For Letting Me, By Myself
Beastie Boys Egg Man
Notorious BIG Party & Bullshit (Altered Tapes Rework)
The Roots Thought At Work (Babu Intro EDIT)
Nas Made You Look (Apache RMX)
Nas Hip Hop Is Dead (feat.
Ultra Magnetic MCs Poppa Large (Apache RMX)
James Brown The Boss (Pecoe 2016 Flip)
Isley Brothers It's Your Thing (Pecoe 2016 Flip)
Aretha Franklin Rock Steady (Pecoe Edit) 2016 Flip
The Impellers As Sampled By - Side D
dj freshhh mix break par dj freshhh pour la new school
The Allergies Push On
The Allergies Buzzsaw ft Andy Cooper
Mustafa Akbar Get Down Wit It
Kind & Kinky Zoo Party Chez Le Marquis
The Traffic Super Freak
The Marvels Funky Duck