auf 91,8 FM oder DAB+ und
jeden 1. / 3. / 5. Sa. im Monat von 15.00 bis 17.00 Uhr


Tracklist 29.04.2023
Soul Digger Worldtraveller x Max Merseny
Helium Mr. Käfer & Phlocalyst
Dont Be Afraid Koralle
Motivation I.L.L. Will
Lessons ACE SL x Tru Comers
Decide John Robinson x Figub Brazlevic
DeESSd ftMastaAce Zac Ivie
no conflict. Igory
Roller Boogie PRGMAT
Believe Kid Abstrakt & Leo Low Pass
Break it down Upfront
33.3 - Vocal Mix Oxygen & DJ Format
All Of That (ft John Robinson) Chillow & Dj Grazzhoppa
Intro/Ready For Combat S.O.E
Mills Lane Split Prophets
Life In 3D John Robinson x Figub Brazlevic
Don't Let The Devil (feat. El-P & thankugoodsir) Killer Mike; El-P; thankugoodsir
Safe Bet Mr Phormula / Guilty Simpson
Breevin Butcher Brown
Rhyme BlackLiq & Ohbliv
Talent Stick Surprise Chef
Golden Briefcase (feat. DJ Stylewarz) Chinch 33, Vic Grimes
20359 Chinch 33, Dave Sparkz
An Ode to E&A ft DJ Mark Ski J57
The Approach Lord Toozy & J57
Rise feat. WNOL & J57 SoulRocca
I Love Eggs Jester Jacobs x Eggs
Made Remix Jim Sharp
The Cashmere Chamber Whatitdo Archive Group
Pali Tom Caruana
Bang Bang Black Moulay
Dach P.tah
Miss Understood Little Simz
The Changing World (feat. The Koreatown Oddity) J Rocc; The Koreatown Oddity
Blessed People Dj Toner
Dubber Renegades Of Jazz
Togetherness Ezra Collective
Tweaky-Kaleya-Remix Timewarp Inc
Microdosing African Head Charge
Radiation Eva Lucidity
Higher Ground (feat. Boniface) Major Lazer
Koo Koo Fun (feat. Tiwa Savage _ DJ Maphorisa) Major Lazer
Oh Yeah (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) Major Lazer
Ngibambe (feat. Gaba Cannal _ Russell Zuma) Major Lazer