GPWW 824

Typesun – The PL (Stamp The Wax)
Disclosure – What's In Your Head (Greco-Roman)
Yuna & MeLo-X – Live Your Life (Melo-X Motherland GOD Mix) (Ninja Tune)
Criolo – Linha de Frente (Discovery Records)
Trio Tekke – InDa (Alt. Version) (Trio Tekke)
Mala – Changuito (Brownswood)
dEbruit – Akoula (Civil Music)
Tsvia Abarbanel – Wings Of Love (White)
The Quakers – RIP (Stones Throw Records)
Supercat – Dance Inna New York (Midnight Rock)
Nas – The Don (Def Jam)
TNGHT – Higher Ground (Warp/Lucky Me)
Alabama Shakes – Hang Loose (ATO Records)
Bobby Womack – Please Forgive My Heart (XL Recordings)
Kilo Kish – Navy (Blue Rider Music)
Rainy Milo – 'Bout You (White)
Brandy – Music (RCA Records)
Cashmere Cat – Mirror Maru (Pelican Fly)
Flume – What You Need (Future Classic)
Stubborn Heart – To Catch A Spark
Christian Scott – Van Gogh (Interlude)
Ab-Soul – The Book Of Soul (Top Dawg Entertainment)
Roller Trio – Howdy Saudi (Roller Trio)
Kyodai – Breaking (Local Talk Records)
Ashley Beadle – Run The Track (Girls Music)
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve (Broadwalk Records)
Fatima & Funkineven – Phone Line (Hyperdub)
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse (Olsen/Smalltown Supersound)
Hackman – Forgotten Notes (Hackman)
Rudimental Feat. MNEK & Syron – Spoons (Black Butter Records)
The xx – Tides (XL Recordings)
Ultraista – Small Talk (Four Tet Remix) (Wack Formula Ltd)
Jeedo – Make It Boom (Spills)
fLako – Exclosure (Five Easy Pieces)
Lucas Santtana – O Deus Que Devasta Max Tamben Cura (Diginois Records)
Gal Costa – Segunda (Universal)
Gary Bartz – Coltrane Rules: Tao Of A Music Warrior (OYO Recordings)