GPWW 1031

The Dells - Theme From ‘A Summer Place’ (Cadet)
Little Simz Feat. Syd - Shotgun (Age 101)
Childish Gambino - Boogieman (Glassnote)
United Vibrations – Grow (Ubiquity)
Ezra Collective - Colonial Mentality (Self-Released)
Chosen Few / Derek Harriot - People Make The World Go Round (Crystal)
Marcia Maria - Meu Amigo Branco (Bernardo Pinheiro Edit)
Sonya Spence - Let Love Flow On (High Note)
Tom Waits And Crystal Gayle - This One’s From The Heart (CBS)
Ryuichi Sakamoto - Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence (London)
Anohni – Marrow (Secretly Canadian)
Radiohead - The Numbers (XL Recordings)
Jack Dejohnette + Ravi Coltrane - In Movment (ECM)
Elyssia Crampton – Sword (Total Stasis)
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - Rare Things Grow (Western Vinyl)
Babyfather Feat. Arca - Meditation (Hyperdub)
Black Classical – Jeje (On The Corner)
Africaine 808 - Launguage Of The Bass (Golf Channel Recordings)
Venise – The Mystery With Me (Jobis International)
Pasteur Lappe - Na Real Sekele Fo’ya (DFP Re-Edit) (Africa Seven)
Lucifer - For Kids Only (Invictus)
Prince - I Wanna Be Your Lobster (DFP Edit) (Hands of Time Gold)
Lil Silva - Lines (Good Years)
Tomoki Saunders – Giving Tree (Eyja)