Eric Lau - New Speed (First Word Records)
Arthur Verocai - No Voo do Urubu (Selo)
Trio Ternura - A Gira (Polydor)
Jorge Darden - Alone Again (Ladonia)
The Positive Force with Ade Olatunji - Praise Song (Pamoja)
Harriet Brown - In My Head (Unknown)
Breakwater - Say You Love Me Girl (Arista)
Gabriel Garzon-Montano – Crawl (Stone’s Throw )
J Cole - She’s Mine (Dreamville)
Jon Wayne - F07 (Stone’s Throw)
Hanni El Khatib - Freak Freely (Innovative Leisure)
Medlar - Shake It (Unreleased)
Sauce 81 - Dance Tonight (Eglo)
Sauce 81 - Dance Tonight (Disco Dub) (Eglo)
Love Symphony Orchestra - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Tom Savarese Remix) (Unknown)
Juk Juk - That Strut (Emperor Recrodings)
Aron Ottignon - Starfish (Clap Clap Remix) (Blue Note)
Cachao - La Trumpeta y La Flauta (Salsoul Records)
Sabu - Aurora Borealis (Columbia)

South Korea Mix By Thris Tian

Akimbo – Irworobongdo (Unknown)
Aepmah - Engravers' Theme (Unknown)
Psychedelic Weather Psychedelic Weather M.E.D, 오타키 (Unknown)
Spurga - Mandolina (Unknown)
다른 - 화분 (Unknown)
Empty Space - Miiin (Unknown)
No More Bad Future feat. PNSB - GooseBumps (Unknown)
Otakhee - Floating On (Unknown)
Untitled - Miiin (Unknown)
No Tears In Our Drama - PPUL (Unknown)
The Black Liberace - 메아리 (Unknown)
파도 – 화분 (Unknown)

Eric Lau - Myo Struggle (First Word Records)
Thabo & the Real Deal - World War Free (Unknown)