Mourning BLKStar - Roberta (Glue Moon)
Redena Preston & The Voices Of Deliverance - Be A Friend (Beegee)
Oluku Imo - Praise Jah (Psalm 150) (Stella Productions)
Alexx A Game - Braver (Swing Ting Smooth Edit) (Swing Ting)
Meeka Kates - Weight (Boogie Angst)
Mono/Poly - Violet Ray (Hit-N-Run)
Tyler, The Creator - See You Again (Columbia)
Sam IrL & Dust - Pick Up The Pieces (Jazz & Milk)
Zach Witness - Jazzy Bells (Alpha Pup)
Tawiah - Don’t Hold Your Breath (Lima Limo Records)
Milo - The Young Man Has a Point (Nuture) (Feat Youngman) (Alpha Pup)
Phil Ranelin - Vibes From The Tribes (Tribe)
Ola - Moja (White)
Web Web - New World Trinity (Compost)
Sudan Archives - Oatmeal (Stone’s Throw)
Makadem + Behr - Nyako (On the Corner)
Toti & the Femm Nameless - See Line (Kooyman Records)
Dave Gold Big Band - Heaven on Their Minds (My Only Desire)
Charles Earland - Murriley (Muse)
Moses Boyd - Sirens (Exodus)
Alfa Mist - 7th October (Pink Bird Recording Co)
Mura Masa - Wave (Anchor Point)
Machinedrum - What Is This Feat. Rosie Lowe (Ninja Tune)
Stro Elliot - Marvin’s Moods (White)
Zack Villere - Look Right Thru (White)
Jayme Marques - O Sapo (White)
Phase 7 - So Good To Be In Love (Captain Vinyl)
Palle Mikkelborg & RadioJazzGruppen - Magic (Debut)
Priscilla Ermel - Sete Quedas (TPCGEE)
Mo Kolours - Cerasee Doctor (22a)
Sarah Webster Fabio - Sweet Songs (Tramp Records)