The Matthew Herbert Big Band - The Tower (Accidental)
Lex Amor - Cotton Socks (Stamp The Wax)
Tariq Disu - Years Outro (Independent)
Shlohmo - The End (Friends of Friends/Wedidit )
Charlotte Adigery - Patenipat (DeeWee)
Me And My Friends - You Read My Mind (Bandcamp DL)
New Tutankhamun - Tutankhamun Theme (White)
Boogarins - Tardanca (White)
Ze Manel - Sereno Mar (White)
Seu Jorge - Vento De Maio (White)
Nuff Pedals - Swollen Minds (Gutterfunk)
Resavoir - Escalator (International Anthem)
Nakara Percussion - N’Djolé (Nakara)
Tommy Guerrero - Waiting On The Wind (Ed Banger)
Ahmoudou Madassane - Zerzura Theme I (Sahel Sounds)
Thom Yorke - Has Ended (XL)
Neelam - Run It (White)
Anu Sun - Where’d Go Wrong (Ropadope)
Cleo Sol - One (White)
Wayne Shorter - Footprints (Blue Note)
Antonia Sanchez - St Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Impulse!)
Ego Ella May - Table For One (Tru Thoughts)
Vulture St Tape Gang - Pretty (Wondercore Island)
Ruby Rushton - One Mo’ Dream (22a)
Seed Ensemble - The Dream Keeper (Jazz Re:freshed)
O’Flynn - TKOTN (Hundred Flowers)
The Matthew Herbert Big Band - Where’s Home (Accidental)
Puma Blue - Want Me (White)