mit andreas & zwen

01. Edwyn Collins- you´ll never know my love
02. Keane- day will come
03. Friendes again- sunkissed
04. ABC- tears are not enough
05. Squeeze- cool for cats
06. Tony Christie- nobody in the world
07. Lucky Soul- one kiss don´t make a summer
08. Jasmine Kara- ordinary Joe
09. Madness- embarrasment
10. Floy Lawson & The Hearts Of Stone- only take sa minute
11. Rumble Strips- motorcycle
12. Junior Senior- rhythm bandits
13. The Decorators- tablet
14. Purple Mundi- stop hurting me baby
15. Unrest- yes, she si my skinhead girl
16. Fehlfarben- es geht voran
17. Dean Martin- the naughty lady of shady lane