Artist - Title - Album/Label

Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble - Now (Forever Momentary Space) - Now (Forever Momentary Space)/International Anthem

Nightmares On Wax - Flip Ya Lid - In A Space Outta Sound/Warp Records
The Invisible Session - People all around the World, Can Make It - Echoes Of Africa/Schema
Greentea Peng - Nah It Ain’t The Same - Single/EMI 
Madlib & Four Tet - Hopprock - Sound Ancestors/Madlib Invazion
Billy Cobham - Red Baron - Spectrum/Atlantic
Mirna Bodanovic - Rain - Confrontation/Klaeng Records
Jason Hogans - Blue Blessed Rider - Malletts Creek EP/Sound Signature
Turner Brothers - Running In The Rain (Sun Sound re-edit by Paolo Scotti & Giacomo Silvestri) - Luv’n’Haight Edit Series 6
The Counts - Why Not Start All Over Again - Whats Up Front That Counts/Westbound
24 Carat Black - You’re Slipping Away - III/Numero Group
Emanative - Om Supreme (Hector Plimmer Remix) - Steve Reid Foundation
Grace Jones - Slave Rough Mix - White
Black Light Chameleon - Leave The Womb - Blacklight Chameleon/nutriot
Fergus McCreadie - Jig - Cairn/Edition Records
Archie Shepp & Jason Moran - Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child - Let My People Go/Archieball
Traffic - Dream Gerrard - When The Eagle Flies/Island
Mari Kvien Brunvoll - Everywhere You Go - Mari Kvien Brunvoll/Jazzland
Jamie Woon - Waterfront - Mirrorwriting/Polydor
Fatima - Red Light - Follow You EP/Eglo Records
mfp - To The Door Of The Sun - Natural Law/R2 Records
Fred Everything - Here (Now) (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) - 12inch/Lazy Day Recordings