Dieter Thomas Heck – Good Morning
Sparks – Good Morning
The Catch – 25 Years
Stereo Total – Joe le Taxi
Lambchop – Writer
Harpers Bizarre – Knock On Wood
Alice Cooper – Elected
Oum Shatt – Tripped Up/Laid Low
Saint Germain – Alabama Blues
Agnes Obel – Familiar
Soft Grid – Hospital Floor
The All-Seeing I – Beat Goes On
Smoove feat. John Turrell – I Can’t Give You Up
The Temptations – Law Of The Land
The Gun Club – Mother Of Earth
The Multicoloured Shades – (The Ballad Of) The Voodoo Ranger
Chris Isaak – Solitary Man
Kasper Bjorke – Heaven
The Flying Lizards – Money
Sugababes – Round Round (M.A.N.D.Y. Radio Mix)
Fuzzbox – Pink Sunshine
Tom Jones – The Lonely One
The Barstool Kings – Trouble Never Travels Alone
Dolf Kauer & The Charly Combo – Blue Jean Jack aus Meidling
The Rumour Said Fire – The Balcony
Barbara + Ernie – Somebody To Love
Fun Lovin’ Criminals – I’m Not In Love
Manfred Krug – Das war nur ein Moment