The Maghreban - Crime Jazz (R&S)
Sons Of Kemet - My Queen is Doreen Lawrence (Impulse!)
Dub Phizix - Engage (OhmGrown)
Sean Khan - Said (Far Out)
Tsvia Abarbanel - Yahlel Hawa (Fortuna)
Oumou Sangare - Minata Waraba (Sampha Remix) (Nø Førmat!)
Heem - The Music Monster Going Down (White)
Seun Anikulapo Kuti - Struggle Sound (Strut)
Lonnie Liston Smith - Space Princess (JN Space Goddess Mix) (White)
Baby O - In The Forest (Calibre)
Jay Phelps - Free As Birds (White)
Jay Phelps - Free as Birds Outro (White)

Pep Llopis - Nits De Cristall (Freedom To Spend)
Strata Gemma - Disorientale (Fly By Night)
Bobby Few - More Or Less Few (Centre of The World)
Theo Parrish - Leave The Funk To Us (Sound Signature)
Roy Rozell - Last Time Around (Sugarhouse)
The Mauskovic Dance Band - Continue The Fun (Space Version)(Soundway)
Hot Soul Singers - Hlala Nami (None)
Ondeno - Mayolye (ROCAFORT)
Kameleon - Danger Zone (Elite)
Prophets Of Peace - Get It On (Athens Of The North)
Darryl Douglas - Holding On (Kalita Records)
Mystic Touch - Get Yourself Together (Reflection Records)
Alton McClain & Destiny - Crazy Love (Polydor)
Goldie Alexander - Show You My Love (Chaz Ro)