Roy Ayers Ubiquity - The Black Fire (Polydor)
Ric Wilson - Sinner (Feat Kweku Collins, Rane Raps & Nick Kosma) (innovative Leisure)
Funk Factory - Rien Ne Va Plus (Atco)
Leroy Hutson - All Because Of You (Curtom)
Ali Shaheed Muhammad - Questions feat CeeLo Green (White)
Caldera - Ancient Source (Capitol Records)
George Duke - Games (Epic)
Makaya McCraven - Run Dem (International Anthem)
Quiet Dawn - Drums&Bruk&FeelTheVibe (International Anthem)
KDA Beats - Hate Me (Feat Patrick Cash) [DVA Hi:Emotions] (BMG)
Fantaz - Climax (Bandcamp DL)
MJ Cole x Kojey Radical - Soak It Up (892 Recordings)
Shea Face - Koncrete Apple (North Street Vocal) (Ramrock)
Kandace Springs - Kandace Springs (White)
Veence Hanao x Le Motel - Melusine (Bodie)
Ali Shaheed Muhammad - Dans Un Moment D’errance (White)
Emanative - Spice Route Suite (Jazz Man)
Soccer 96 - Harmonious Monk (Bandcamp DL)
Ego Ella May - Table For One (White)
Kalima - (Where is the) Sunshine (Olive Tree)
30/70 - Slangin (Neue Grafik Rework) (Rhythm Section)
Kuniyuki - Newwave Project 2 (Cal Super Remix) (Mule Musiq)
Kaidi Tatham - It’s a World Before You (First Word)
Arthur’s Landing - Love Dancing (You Got Me Version) (Buddhist Army)
Ame - Helliconia (Innervisions)
Rahsaan Roland Kirk - Volunteered Slavery (Atlantic)
Abu Obaida Hassan - Daweena (Ostinato)
Macondo - Why (Atlantic)
Simbad & Gilles P - Without Christ (Simbad & Gilles P Edit)(White)