mit Kirstin von der Heydt & Ralf Barthelmes
Talkover Music: Donald Austin * Pea Shooter

The Velvet Underground * Rock And Roll

The Outta Mind * Déja vu
Casiotone for the painfully alone * Roberta C.
Lynx Lynx * Black Feather
Nolan Porter * If I could only be sure
The Blues against youth * Honey don‘t
Lichtblick * Du riechst so gut 

David Porter * Hang on Sloopy
The Go-Betweens * Darlinghurst Nights
Randy Newman * Rider In The Rain
Bonny Doon * Take me away
Flug 8 * Ein bisschen Rock‘n‘Roll
The Zombies * You make me feel good 

Robert Forster * One bird in the sky
The Embers * I Walked All Night
Marcel Bontempi * No Club Lone Wolf
Agent Orange * A cry for help in a world gone mad
Royal Pendletons * Sore loser
The Beach Boys * It‘s About Time

Cissy Houston * Be My Baby
The Pacifics * Baby it‘s you
Dean Blunt * Two
The Jack Cades * Run Paulie run
Eurythmics * Take Me to Your Heart
The Spitfires * Over and over again

Khana Bierbood * Plankton Bloom
Cat Power * Lived in Bars
The Flaming Stars * Davy Jones‘ Locker

*** end of show

Veranstaltungs- und sonstige Hinweise:

Neue Robert Forster Platte “Inferno“ erscheint am 01. März 2019
Robert Forster * 07. Mai 2019 * Zoom, Frankfurt