"Wasteland-Lieblinge 2012"
mit Martin, Peter, Thomas u. Reiner

Richard Skelton- Verse of birds Album

01. DEEP TIME- clouds (ReinersLieblingslied aus 2012)
03. OMBRE- the nod
04. OREN AMBARCHI- sagittarian domain
05. NENEH CHERRY & THE THING- cashback
06. JULIA HOLTER- marienbad
07. RAIME- the last foundry
08. DICTAPHONE- rattle
09. DAMIEN JURADO- life away from the garden
10. ANDY STOTT- leaving
12. RICHARD YOUNGS- power come out
13. ROYAL BATHS- black sheep
14. DAMIEN JURADO- nothing is the news
15. TAME IMPALA- apocalypse dreams
16. PELT- spikes and ties
17. SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE- a thousand birds
18. GODSPEED YOU BLACK EMPEROR!- mladic (Joes Lieblingsplatte aus 2012)

Die Listen mit den Favoriten 2012:

01. TAME IMPALA- Lonerism (Modular)
02. ANDY STOTT- Luxury problems (Modern Love)
03. RAIME- Ouarter turns over a living line (Blackest Ever Black)
04. OMBRE- Believe you me (Asthmatic Kitty)
05. TY SEGALL- Twins (Drag City)
06. FLYING LOTUS- Until the quiet comes (Warp)
07. DEAN BLUNT- The nacissist II (Hippos in Tank)
08. GRIZZLY BEAR- Shields (Warp)
09. EVAN CAMINITI- dreamless sleep (Thrill Jockey)
10. JOZEF VAN WISSEM- The joy that never ends (Important)

01. DAMIEN JURADO- Maraqopa (Secretly Canadian)
02. EDDIE CURRENT S.R.- So many things (Goner 2011)
03. JULIA HOLTER- Extasis (Rving Intl.)
04. SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE- Ascent (Drag City)
05. DEERHOOF- Breakup song (Polyvinyl)
06. DEEP TIME- s/t (Hardly Art)
07. DUANE PITRE- Feel free (Important)
08. SONGS OF GREEN PHEASANT- Soft wounds (Rusted Rail)
09. TAME IMPALA- Lonerism (Modular)
10. WOODPECKER WOOLIAMS- The bird school of being human (Robot Elephant)

01. PELT- Effigy (MIE Music)
02. RICHARD YOUNGS- Amaranthine (MIE Music)
03. DICTAPHONE- Poems for a rooftop (Sonic Pieces)
04. OREN AMBARCHI- Sagittarian domain (Edition Mego)
05. SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE- Ascent (Drag City)
06. EVAN CAMINITI- Night dust (Immune)
07. GATE- Damned revolutions (Ultramarine)
08. VOLCANO THE BEAR- Golden rhythm/Ink music (Rune Grammophon)
09. GODSPEED YOU BLACK EMPEROR!- Allelujah! Don´t bend! Ascend! (Constellation)
10. CHEATER SLICKS- Reality is a grape (Columbus Discount)

01. SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE- Ascent (Drag City 2012)
02. ROYAL BATHS- Better luck next life (Kanine 2012)
03. DAMIEN JURADO- Maraqopa (Secretly Canadian 2012)
04. NENEH CHERRY & THE THING- The cherry thing (Smalltown Supersound 2012)
05. ZELIENOPLE- The world is a house on fire (Type 2012)
06. RICHARD SKELTON- Verse of birds (Corbel Stone Press 2012)
07. DEEP TIME- s/t (Hardly Art 2012)
08. TAME IMPALA- Lonerism (Modular 2012)
09. DEERHOOF- Breakup song (Polyvinyl 2012)
10. MOONSHINE BLUES- Through (Hidden Vibes Netlabel 2012)
11. FUSHITSUSHA- Mabushii itazura na inori (Heartfast 2012)
12. EVAN CAMINITI- Night dust (Immune 2012)
13. ALVARIUS B- s/t (Rerelease der DoLP von 1998, Abduction 2012)
14. DIRTY THREE- Toward the sun (Anchor & Hope 2012)
15. ANDREA BELFI- Wege (Room40 2012)
16. SONGS OF GREEN PHEASANT- Soft wounds (Rusted Rail 2012)
17. THE FLAMING LIPS- ...and Heady Fwends (Flaming Lips Records/Bella Union 2012)
18. SIMON JOYNER- Ghosts (Sing, Eunuchs! 2012)
19. ILYAS AHMED- With endless fire (Immune 2012)
20. GODSPEED YOU BLACK EMPEROR!- Allelujah! Don´t bend! Ascend! (Constellation 2012)