Aktuelle Musik: Hits & Heimlichkeiten

1. Stunde

01.) Marie Davidson: Work it (Soulwax RMX). (Single, 2019) NinjaTune
02.) Wiley / Scratcha DVA: Apocalypto (DVA RMX). ("Dream Eater 007 EP", 2019) DreamEater
03.) Jayda G: Move to the Front. (Disco Mix). ("Significant Changes", 2019) NinjaTune
04.) Lizzo: Tempo (ft Missy Elliott). ("Cuz I love you", 2019) Atlantic
05.) Diplo: New Shapes (ft Octavian). ("Europa EP", 2019) MadDecent
06.) J-E-T-S: Real Truth (ft Tkay Maidza). (Single 2019) InnovativeLeisure
07.) Anderson .Paak: Come Home (ft André 3000). ("Ventura", 2019) Aftermath
08.) Skinny Pelembe: No Blacks, No Dogs, No Irish. (Single, 2019) Brownswood
09.) Skinny Pelembe: Toy Shooter. ("Spit/Swallow", 2018) Brownswood
10.) Flying Lotus: Spontaneous (ft Little Dragon). (Single, 2019) Warp
11.) Little Simz: Pressure (ft Little Dragon). ("Grey Area", 2019) Age101
12.) Sleaford Mods: Discourse. ("Eton Alive", 2019) ExtremeEating
13.) Sleaford Mods: Top it up. ("Eton Alive", 2019) ExtremeEating
14.) DJ Nate: Aww Baby What U waitn. ("Take Off Mode", 2019) PlanetMu
15.) Wiley, Sean Paul, Stefflon Don: Boasty (ft Idris Elba). (Single, 2019) BMG
16.) Lambchop: Everything for you. ("This (is what I wanted to tell you)", 2019) CitySlang

2. Stunde

17.) Hot Chip: Hungry Child (Radio Edit). (Single, 2019) Domino
18.) DJ Nate: Come back. ("Take Off Mode", 2019) PlanetMu
19.) Little Simz: 101FM. ("Grey Area", 2019) Age101
20.) K.O.G & the Zongo Brigade: For my People. (Single, 2019) PureVidaSounds
21.) Mana: Talking/Choking (ft Yendry). ("Seven Steps Behind", 2019) Hyperdub
22.) A Certain Ratio: Houses in Motion (Demo Version 1). (Vorab aus "ACR:Box", ca.1981/2019) Mute
23.) Thighpaulsandra: Hamza (Pt.1). ("Practical Electronics With...", 2019) EditionsMego
24.) Peder Mannerfeldt: Hold the Line. ("Life without Friction EP", 2019) Seilscheibenpfeifer
25.) Bartellow San Ground San: Gekko No Odoriko. ("Amanogawa EP", 2019) SVS
26.) Plastik.Soldiers: Persia. ("Short Days EP", 2019) Jazz-o-Tech
27.) Plastik.Soldiers: Governments Money. ("Short Days EP", 2019) Jazz-o-Tech
28.) Mana: Seven Steps behind. ("Seven Steps Behind", 2019) Hyperdub
29.) Peder Mannerfeldt: Un-air. ("Life without Friction EP", 2019) Seilscheibenpfeifer