Tracklist Frantic Fork 05.11.2017

1. Maria Rita Strumpf - Cantico Brasileiro No 3 (Kamaiura) (Selvagem & Carrot Green mix) (Optimo Music)
2. Todd Osborn - 80s Are Here (Part 2) (Argot)
3. R&S - Figuration (Rawax)
4. Hardfloor - Neurobot Tango (Hardfloor)
5. Tapan - Europa (Malka Tuti)
6. Daphni - Tin (Jiaolong)
7. Coni - Caligula (Dolly)
8. Forest Drive West - Static (Livity Sound)
9. Cuthead - Headspin (Rat Life)
10. The Hacker - Underwater Sequence (Dark Entries)
11. De Sluwe Vos - Repave (Patron)
12. Blawan - Calcium Red (Ternesc)
13. Effective Weapons - Controversy (Effective Weapons)

Tracklist 06.08.2017

Yello - Frautonium (Warehouse) (Andrew Weatherall Remix) (Blank Media)

Iazikzazubami - Brmaa (LKR Records)

Orson Wells - Geodesic (Live At Robert Johnson)

Shlomi Aber - Rumbles (Figure)

Looky Looky - Crotch Rocket (Dark Entries)

Brian Ring - He's A Part-Time Player. She's A Full-Time Hustler (BBC)

Luz1e - I Wanna Thank You (UGONGETIT)

Kobosil - 40000 L (Ostgut Ton)

SΛRIN ‎– Anfal (aufnahme + wiedergabe)

S. Olbricht - Hrom (Lobster Theremin)

Ross From Friends - Romeo, Romeo (Magicwire)

Florian Kupfer - Can't Love Live Without U (PRIVATEPERSONS)

Four Tet - Planet (self-released)


Tracklist 02.07.2017

Pulsinger & Irl - Woodpecker (BigBeak Rec.)

Monosoul - Make 'Em Match (Tieffrequent)

Simon Moncler - Makin' Moves (Sound Mirror)

Jouem - Kazumi Cycle (Mojuba Jouem)

Key Tronics Ensemble - Calypso Of House (Paradise Mix) (Safe Trip)

DMX Krew w/ Yuri Suzuki - I'll Make You Jack (7777)

Todd Osborn - Elastic 68 (Argot)

4010 - Untitled (4010)

Ben Long & Gareth Whitehead - Glitz (Alex Smoke Remix) (Bullet:Dodge)

Obergman - Quantum Eraser (Brokntoys)

Terence Fixmer - Melting Planets (Ostgut Ton)

Unbalanced - Freedom (Dolly Deluxe)

Dark Sky - The Walker (Roman Flügel) (Monkeytown)

Die Goldene Zitronen – Flimmern (kein mensch ist illegal)
Deadbeat feat. Fink – Ain’t No More Flowers (BLKRTZ)
Snuff Crew – Departure
Snuffo Interview
Snuff Crew – In the Morning
SCNTST – Frau Tempel (Boysnoize Records)
Pupkulies & Rebecca (Acid Pauli & Nu Remix) – Saude (Normoton)
YNK – One Oh One (Benedikt Frey Remix) (Polytone Records)
A trine called Knarf – Bassline, that was so fine (Staatsakt)
Kask – Periferia (X-Kalay)
Snuffo – one of those nights (I’m in Love)
Cosmin TRG – Sever (Fizic)
Landschall – The Chinese Girlfriend I never had
2200 – The Rig (Cult Trip)
Floating Points – Silouetts

Philipp Triebel – Vision (THC)
Tale Of Us & Mind Against – Astral (Life and Death)
Nick Höppner – Relate (The Black Madonna Remix) (Ostgut Ton)
Gwen Torino – Confusion (THC)
Esteban Adame – Rise & Shine (Mark Flash Remix) (EPM)
Pépé Bradock – Abul-Abbas (Atavisme)
PT/B – Queenliest Dead (THC)
Lord of the Isles – Clearness of Love (Permanent Vacaction)
Hélder Russo – J Lack Track Man (Barker & Baumecker Remix)
Johannes Regnier – Hilbert Space (THC)
Tube – Walkthrough (THC)

Le Rubrique & Jacob Stoy – Frankfurt Weekenders (Série Limitée)
Woolfy vs Projections – Combination (Permanent Vacation)
Roman Flügel – Heartbreak Kids (Correspondant)
Rob Clouth – The Smallest Measurable Space (Leisure System)
Kelpe – Calumet (Drut Recordings)
Heartplay – Téléphone (Heartplay)
Barker & Baumecker – Clusterfuck (Omnidisc)
Berg – 3000 – 3099 (Berg)
The Black Dog – Self Organising Sealed Systems (Dust Science Recordings)
Santiago Salazar – Chicanismo (Love What You Feel)
Plaid – Conserv (Elektron Grammofon)
Johannes Volk – Planetary Mosaic (Exploration)
Little Boots – Working Girl (On Repeat Records / Dim Mak Records)
Ethyl & Flori – Empyrean Woman (AIM)
Barbara Morgenstern – Übermorgen (Radio Edit) with Justus Köhncke (Monika Enterprise)
Steve Rachmad – Parallel Shopping (Life and Death)

Locked Groove - Eleven (Life and Death)
Patrick Raddatz - Your time is up (unreleased)
Atom ™ - Riding the Void (Consumed Remix) (Raster Noton)
Omar Souleyman - Ensaa El Aaltab (Modeselektor) (Monkeytown)
Matthias Vogt - In full swing (ALMA)
Patrick Raddatz - Superol (unreleased)
Sebastian Voigt - Smoke and Mirrors (Luv Shack)
Janis - Never There (Smile for a while)
Jeff Mills - Spiralism (Axis)
Patrick Raddatz - Brothers gonna work it out (Unreleased)
Elektro Guzzi -Atlas (Kink Remix) (Macro)
WSM feat. Aanya - Dancer (Amsq)

Studiogast: Patrick Raddatz [robert johnson theorie, institut für klangforschung]